Categories
BLOG

bc seeds review

BC Seeds Seedbank Review

http://www.bcseeds.com
Located in Canada.

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 18 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

BC Seeds is listed as “fake” at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds – or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

Big ripoff. Their site is a joke, same like the strains there. Do not buy anything here!!

User Reviews

guest Canada, November 2020

Tried to order some genetics from this seed company and when I proceeded to purchase I was re directed to another seed site with a different genetic than the one I had chosen to buy. I emailed these people and they never returned my email with a non auto response. This seed company are very unprofessional and are to be avoided. They charge ridiculous fees for cannabis seeds and they do not care about their customer base so avoid and beware.

guest United States, September 2017

I purchased Sativa feminized Skunk. Out of 10 seeds 7 were male & the strain was mixed junk of Indica & Sativa of unknown strain!

guest United States, August 2017

I tried contacting BC Seeds but could not. Every item placed in a shopping basket sends you to the Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds (AMS) site. After contacting AMS, they said that BC Seeds is no longer in business.

Can you confirm this?? Thanks Much!

guest No info, August 2017

Dont get sucked in by this scammer folks.Read the disclaimer on their website for yourself.Here it is.This is fraud!Disclaimer

This website is for people aged 19 and older. If you?re not 19, you must leave this site now.

We do not want anyone to act in conflict with their local laws. The trade of cannabis seeds is legal and illegal in many countries in the world, but it is up to you to check you local laws before placing an order for this type of product.

We do not want anyone to act in conflict with their locals laws. We do not endorse any illegal activity. THC stands for Total Hope Calculation percentage, CBD stands for Canada Bud Disposition percentage.

This site is for entertainment purposes only. This website is for entertainment content only. All information is provided ?AS IS? and for entertainment value only!

guest No info, August 2017

A couple of their seeds did not sprout. Called them up and the woman answering the phone was rude.

guest United States, January 2017

I just got order after reorder and got them not wat was bought. I told someone to call me all I get is email blaming someone else so. I dont no way to do . Definitely wont happen again it is fake & a JOKE.

guest No info, December 2016

This company is also using another website http://www.ontarioseeds.com/ Be very careful folks.Youve been warned.

joe180 Philippines, May 2016

BAD SEEDS, SLOW, BAD, BAD

guest Canada, April 2016

There strains are the best and I had no problems with my order. I got cream of the crop seeds, all germd. I see lots of conflicting information on seed finder.eu. The previous post here I read, had left negative feedback for this site (bcseeds.com) but it was for bccannabisseeds.ca, nothing to do with BCSeeds.com.

I bought my seeds 20th Nov/2015, I got my seeds shipped inside Vancouver in just 2 days. A few days earlier than expected. The strain I grew was Pot of Gold feminized, no hermies, all 100% females. Dark amber trichomes and a positive heavy stone.

I just read they have a new strains multiverse god bud, I am looking into buying this next if they have a promotion.

guest Canada, March 2016

Bccannabis seeds cheated me out of the purchase of five little seeds. i think the owner Steve is better at running the landscaping part of his company. Crook!

guest Canada, February 2016

I ordered seeds from bccannabisseeds.ca
They never arrived and no one repllies to my inquiries.
I am worried sick.

Tkm953 No info, September 2015

Great communication,smart fast shipping,to me in the U.S. Only cost 5 dollars..And free seeds to sweeten the deal.

guest No info, June 2015

THEY NEVER SENT A THING I SENT 3 ORDERS THAT TOTALED UP AT $1260 AUSTRALIAN I SENT THE ORDERS OVER A PERIOD OF 2 WEEKS I SENT THEM REMINDERS EVEN ASKED BY BANK WHO & WHAT MONEY TRANSFER WAS FOR THIS MOB THE AMSTERDAM SEED COMPANY ALSO SENT BANK CHEQUE WHICH WAS SENT CERTIFIED MAIL AND A MONEY ORDER ALL WERE RECIEVED AND CASHED I SUFFER FROM LIVER CANCER AND RELY ON HI QUALITY MARIJUANA AS ALL OTHER MEDICATIONS I HAVE ADVERSE AND HORRIBLE PAINFUL REACTONS TO MEDICINES LIKE MORPHINE MAKES ME BILLIOUS AND BEHAVE INSANE POT IS THE ONLY HELP THAT WORKS TRIED MANY OTHER PRESCRIBED MEDS ALL REACTED STRANGELY OR I SHOULD SAY I DID .When i ordered from drgreethumb and pick & mix i received orders promptly

guest No info, June 2015

Ordered seeds on April 20 spent $295. and still have not received my order, called May and talked to Madison and he said that for some reason the order had not gone out, he assured me that it would be on the way. called again In June and was told that they were on the way, I still have not received them. I have cancer and with all my medical bills it was so hard for me to come up with the money. I am very disappointed, customer service is terrible, I never got my e-mail answered.
What a scam!!

guest Australia, May 2015

I order a few times, only used email support on my first order because I was impatient. They run a tight ship, and they suggest not to use email and they do things right the first time. I personally found their elephant bud to be impressive and it grows very well outdoors in NSW.

Just my two cents

guest No info, December 2014

reliable seed bank, ordered the classic strains back in 1999, another order in 2004, 2006 I think, 2009, 2010 and 2014. Shipping stealth and industrucable seed conatiners has gotten way better, order process more complicated than it used to be, but its safer. Quality of gentic is greatly improved since my 2009 order. Freebies were excellent strains and fresh seeds, many seed banks will give you 10 immature seeds that dont usually sprout for, but if you order over $300, you get 30 free seeds and my freebies were good strains, totaling more than the 300 I spent. Hence why I am glad to leave a review. I will order again in a couple months.

guest United States, August 2011

They advertise seeds that are far better than any seeds advertised anywhere else. The THC content they advertise would make them stronger than pure morphine. They are full of it. Do not order or buy anything from this seed company as you might as well burn your money, same result..I am sorry I used this site a few times as I did get my seeds, but since I did not look anywhere else I thought they were legit. My fault, but you can learn from my mistakes, I now use ALI BONGO

guest United States, February 2009

Euphoria Unlimited, Elephant Dung, Upstate, nothing but hype that cost ridiculous amounts of money. Their site is a joke, and the reviews have got to be fake.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

BC Seeds Seedbank Review http://www.bcseeds.com Located in Canada. User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 18 user reviews. SeedFinder Info BC Seeds is listed as

BC Seed Bank Canada Review (www.bcseeds.com): The best and powerful strains of cannabis

by Tommy Isely • August 5, 2020

You are looking forward to consuming some good canadian seed bank to give you a feeling of exhilaration and thrill. You want to get an idea about different strains of marijuana which will be able to fulfil your needs. You can look for marijuana with varying strength and flavours in BC Seed Bank Canada. The company is known to provide some of the best and powerful strains of cannabis having high tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) level. It provides stealth delivery and can ship anywhere across the world. This article will give you a wholesome BC Seed Bank Canada review.

HISTORY OF BC SEED BANK CANADA

BC Seed Bank has been pioneering the development of various strains of marijuana even before the advent of social media and e-commerce sites. It is one of the most sought-after organizations among various Canadian seed banks. The seed bank was started by Mr BC Seeds who has an experience of breeding marijuana since 1974. Thanks to this revolutionary cannabis breeder, North America saw one of its 1st seedbanks on its shores.

BC Seed Bank Canada had risen to fame when it introduced to the world the trongest Strains on Earth’ in the year 2008. Some of the portent seeds that put the company on the global map are Oracle, Infinity Bud, Multiverse God bud, to name a few. They are popular for being the most powerful strains cultivated by the organization.

BC Seed Bank operates from Vancouver, British Columbia and facilitates a lot of research work into discovering new and portent strains of cannabis. Mr BC Seeds has been offering his knowledge of genetically modified cannabis to the public since the year 1998.

PROMOTION AND SUPPLY OF CANNABIS FROM BC SEED BANK CANADA

BC Seed Bank offers wide-ranging strains of marijuana that project high tetrahydrocannabinol levels. Though BC Seed Bank does not offer a lot of discounts or do any extensive promotions, the company provides complementary cannabis seeds with different orders. If you fulfil certain order criteria, you stand a chance to receive complimentary marijuana seeds that are no older than 3 months.

Shipping and delivery segment of BC Seed Bank deserves high marks and good reviews. You need to register on the company website with your email address and place your order. You can go for registered shipping which will cost you around $14.50 or you have the option of free shipping. In the case of registered shipping, you will be given proof of order and delivery through receipt copies and signed copies at the time of delivery. You can choose to pay from a wide variety of banking methods like MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Visa, cryptocurrencies, to name a few.

THE BEST STRAINS OF BC SEED BANK CANADA

1. ALASKAN DELIGHT

This is one of the strongest strains from the house of BC Seed Bank Canada which has a very high THC level. It takes around 39 days to bloom and tastes like sweet coffee.

2. AFGHANI BUD

This variant is a big-time stress buster which is popularly purchased to prepare hash. It gives off an earthly odor and relaxes your nerves.

3. CUPID BUD

Cupid bud, as the name suggests, will help you bring out your A-game so that you can charm your way through the crowd. Its THC level is decent and it has a sweet and sour citrusy taste.

4. BLUE ELEPHANT BUD

This variant is one of the premium qualities from the house of BC Seed Bank which comes with a very high percentage of THC level. It will induce a taste of sweet raspberries and will soothe your nerves to give you a relaxed frame of mind.

5. CHAMPAGNE

This strain will give you a happy and warm feeling that can be great for parties or hang-outs with friends. It has a high THC level and tastes like sour citrusy champagne.

BC Seed Bank Canada has a plethora of marijuana variants which you can use for any occasion. You can go visit the official website and know more about its various flavours and offerings.

BC Seed Bank Canada Review (www.bcseeds.com): The best and powerful strains of cannabis by Tommy Isely • August 5, 2020 You are looking forward to consuming some good canadian seed bank to