Categories
BLOG

greenhouse seeds review

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review

The Green House Seed Company is the most successful cannabis business in the world. Winner of many international awards (31 High times Cannabis Cups, many Highlife Cups, and many more private awards in many countries), it is leader in cannabis genetics. Arjan, owner and founder, has been acclaimed The King of Cannabis. He has always been committed to preserve the best landraces and to create the best genetics in the world, making sure that the growers choose good genetics, based upon their location, logistics and personal knowledge.

Our feminized seeds are guaranteed the best in the world, and we invest large amounts of time and resources developing new and innovative products for the benefit of the whole community.

Check out our unique lab-tests on cannabinoids, terpens and DNA profiles for our strains! And keep checking for the new color-coated seeds. coming soon!

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 17 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Green House Seeds is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw. This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder.

User Reviews

guest No info, February 2018

decent yielders, no trichs. grew slh, kalashnikova. just not
topshelf. grew organic soil. 1/4 lb of average bud no one wants.i will try ssh before giving up on ghs.i guess they are over rated bigtime.

Manali777 Belgium, February 2018

Correcte pour un breeder, jai eu quelques soucis avec certaines de leurs variétés mais dans lensemble cest OK

guest United States, September 2017

order came in 12 days all germinated and are currently doing fine I only order from breeders now and have not been sorry will order from Greenhouse again

AK47u Germany, June 2017

Fantastic seed company! Customer support is right there. Shipping costs are a little too high. Packaging is unique and no signs where its coming from. My experience was o.k. Recommended.

AK47u Germany, April 2017

Shipping costs are a little extraordinary but delivery time is rapid fast. Customer support was very convenient and helpful. The product is stored in a solid sealed circle wheel. Also i had a 90% germination rate.

guest Germany, June 2016

Orderd many diff seeds, 1 Pack seems to be mixed, was a order gift of 5 seeds, 3 of them seem to be the same hybrid, but 2 of em do not even match as a pheno.
i nvm because i like the differences of all kind of weed, but i would rly appriciate to know what kinda Lady it is.

guest United States, May 2016

We purchased two-10 seed packs from Green House seeds, the first was The Church, the second was The Doctor, both feminized. started them indoors under a fluorescent grow light in April 2014. we used the wet towel method and only four of the churches sprouted, when placed in potting soil, 4 came up and 3 died with in a day, in the end we had 1 Church plant, The Doctor was a total flop, nothing, zilch, nothing sprouted. We emailed the sellers of the seeds in England and sent us a disclaimer. On the internet, Green House seeds would examine the spent seeds by one of their Experts to determine Who was at fault along with proof of purchase. further reading about other peoples dismay, Green House seeds had purchased a very expensive machine to separate living seeds from dead seeds, mistakes were made according to the article and passed on to those idiots in the USA who wasted honest money. all receipts are destroyed after 6 weeks from the sellers in England. We will never buy from Green House seeds ever again

guest Switzerland, May 2016

Saidly but several different seeds by the years and often the same problem;

ALBINO BUDS, after it becomes a nice nugget it happend many times (4/9) !

So be carefull with their ADN!

guest United Kingdom, April 2016

They are amazing! Recommend to everybody. Got Arjans Strawberry Hate (3 seeds) and it arrived from Netherlands to UK next day! They sent me free merch too! They are incredible!

guest Belgium, February 2016

Fast, discreet and correct , from ordering to delivery at home.
Also got 3 free seeds, on top of my 10 ordered.
Great seedcompany

Yeezus Iran, February 2016

Great Company. I love Arjan and Franco. Best in making strain 🙂

guest Germany, November 2015

Hohe Qualität für einen fairen Preis.

Leider hat GH bei vielen einen schlechten Ruf, ich bin super zufrieden und seit mehreren Jahren treuer Kunde

SirVivor No info, August 2014

Excellent Germination. Fast delivery. Excellent communications. A great Dutch seeds company.

guest Germany, August 2014

Sehr schneller Versand von Übergabe an UPS bis zur Haustür 26 Stunden , diskret verpackt ein paar nette zugaben dabei gehabt Prospekte nen Grinder und nen Schlüsselanhänger.
Sonst Samen sehen gut aus auch gut verpackt.
Dauer von Aufgabe der Bestellung bis Erhalt 4 Tage bei sofortiger Bezahlung.
Sehr zufrieden leider nen bisschen hohe versandkosten die sich aber durch die Geschwindigkeit lohnen.

guest Germany, November 2013

man kann sich nicht beschweren. qualitativ top und recht schnelle, diskrete lieferung

guest Germany, July 2013

Also ich kann das Team von Arijan nur weiter empfehlen.

Die Seeds werden in originaler runder Plastik Verpackung eingepackt. Die Seeds sind schön dick und haben eine gute Maserung/Musterung !!

Wuchs&Blütephase . Einfach nur genial,sie können mit Ihrem Namen bürgen.

Weiter so Ihr StarinHunters.

Also bedenkenlos ein grüner Punkt verdient.

guest Germany, August 2012

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review The Green House Seed Company is the most successful cannabis business in the world. Winner of many international awards (31 High times Cannabis Cups, many

Green House Seed Company Reviews

649 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 649

Quick delivery

Quick delivery, good service

There was a mistake and I didn’t get…

There was a mistake and I didn’t get the product I wanted, but I received many more gifts, which was a really nice surprise.
The gentlemanly way in which he tried to solve the problem by calling me directly instead of just leaving a message was also wonderful.

Anyway, I was very satisfied with Greenhouse’s service.
It’s only take-away for now, but when cafe area reopens, I would like to invite my friends to enjoy it at the restaurant.
I’m even more of a fan of Greenhouse ♥️.
Thank you so much for everything🙏

The beste company

Perfect as always

2021! Still in Game!

2021! And still a Top Breeder of Champions. You can’t do anything wrong with greenhouseseeds.
AAA+ Genetiks withe the most beautiful phenotypes in n market!

Great support

Quick delivery, great support.

Great quality

Great quality , fast ship.. cannabis Champions , for sure!!

Perfect

Perfect timing love it

High Recommended

Highly recommended

Excellent strains, great selection, nice customer service, speedy delivery

can´t say anythind about the quality at…

can´t say anythind about the quality at all.

Fast shipping

Total of 3 separate orders from GHS

Total of 3 separate orders from GHS. There’s a reason I am a returning customer and won’t shop anywhere else.

I love the service they provide as it is the best available.

Recently ordered a product and I asked at the checkout for a change of freebie(sticker) and to my surprise they gave me multiple stickers including the one which I really wanted even though it was unavailable.

This made up for the delivery being a day or two late. Thanks again green house seeds!

I orderd 3 date later i had everything…

I orderd 3 date later i had everything invult mailbox with som extra’s tnks green hous keep up the good wurk

Order the money makers seeds with you…

Order the money makers seeds with you and with zamnesia.. zamnesia was cheaper and gave Some product for free rollin paper and grinder! Remember from back in the day yall did that too.? Guess those days are over ..

Poor germination and no replacement

Five out of the Six seeds did not germinate even after following the exact steps recommended on their website. The customer support acknowledged the same after sending pictures and promised to send replacement seeds via regular post on 05-Nov.

Now since its close to two months and I started to doubt if the seed have even been sent. After 11-Dec there is no update from the company despite repeated emails and I’m left high and dry.

P.S: The seeds were not colored and the FREE strain sticker was missing.

Edit: I have to appreciate that the customer support had been excellent even before placing the order. Yes, the stealth shipping was explained at length and the original order arrived in great shape. I also got to select a t-shirt which was used for stealth shipping and received free shipping.

Best customer service in that kind of…

Best customer service in that kind of branch!
And last but not least the best quality and reliablity of products so far!

Great coffeeshops in Amsterdam always…

Great coffeeshops in Amsterdam always my first stop, and must of had over 8 Internet orders of them via there Web page, keep up the great work👌👏

Thanks for the great service and really…

Thanks for the great service and really well packed products. I had heard much about you and this is my first time ordering. I have since ordered again and received more products. Absolute top rate, I will certainly be back for more.

wrong Flowering Information??

I ordered multiple times and noticed that the own created Sativa Strains are not providing the correct flowering times – but can be seen as process handling error on my side.In regards to the 12/12 light cycle.
When ordering Sativa plan in more time or also different Light Schedules here as it seems to be some of the predicted times are incorrect.

Arjan Haze 3 is listed with 10 weeks – I am in week 17 – 2 Months on Top

Arjan Strawberry Haze – also still shown on the website with 10 weeks. – This Plant needs up to 15 weeks.

Answer from support – Regarding the flowering time of the Arjan strawberry and the Arjan Haze, it is true that 10 weeks is not enough at all, both strain are more close to 14/16 weeks

Also when ordering on your website there is no Limitation shown on how many seeds you can order.You are strictly limited to 25 seeds

Should be mentioned straight or a counter should be shown on the side

edit: Support reached out again and flowering times will be reviewed – also fair to mention here.Some of the pure Sativa Strains are from tropical areas and already start Veg States in 12/12 – so in regards to Indica dominated Strains the Light Schedules should not directly adapted to Sativa – as in later Flowering Weeks it’s recommended to reduce the light cycle down to 8/16 then to reach end of the lifecycle – thanks for reaching and providing further knowledge.

So I will take this advise for next sativa grows and review the flowering times again

Do you agree with Green House Seed Company’s star rating? Check out what 649 people have written so far, and share your own experience.