Categories
BLOG

herbies seeds review

Herbies Head Shop Seedbank Review

At Herbies Seeds, we’re proud to bring you the best cannabis seeds from the world’s most respected breeders at the lowest online prices! Add to this our discreet worldwide shipping, and we guarantee an enjoyable shopping experience!

With more than 20 years of selling top-quality weed seeds, our seed shop has become well-known and appreciated in the world of cannabis cultivation. Thousands of growers over the globe enjoy our extensive collection of hand-picked cannabis seeds – whether you’re a beginner, a home grower, or a professional working at a large cannabis farm, we ensure that the best marijuana seeds are available to all.

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 161 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Herbies Head Shop is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw. This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 3304 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

guest United States, October 2020

I was very impressed with their customer service.
Besides tracking, I rec’d an email from them confirming my order had arrived. And then another follow up email out of the blue two weeks later asking if I was happy with my order. And if there was any issues they’d make it right.

More familiar with the ‘Tude’s credibility/customer service, I hadn’t seen the level of customer service from Herbies ever b4.

guest Australia, December 2019

Have used Herbies many times including since moving to Spain

guest Malaysia, September 2019

my compliment to this breeder,, really love the seed all germinate as well with the free seed they give.. and oh yea they give free seed with all order.. will do new order

guest New Zealand, August 2019

VERY EXPENSIVE! Better/cheaper places to buy

guest Martinique, December 2018

Made my first order with them back in 2015 and Ive been a customer ever since,
Made a mistake in my order, emailed them with the changes there was £1.38 change left, I told them to keep it or if they felt generous to add me and extra seed of one freebie they were giving, which they did.

– Serious Retailer
– Nice Customer Service, Quick response
– Quick delivery with tracking number
– Great Stealth technique no extra cost
– Seed quality depends on the breeders but overall most of my seeds germinate 70% on average(maybe because I always buy a couple of clearances that might be old stock)
– Always have tons of clearances and breeders offers(freebies, %off) that cumulates with their freebies, so with any order(even 1 seed you sure to get at least 2-3 freebies, I usually get at least 10-12 freebies, thanks to that I discovered some amazing strains and breeders I would not have looked into otherwise
– the only downside is that the prices are a bit higher compared to other retailers but its worth it because you get a ton of great quality freebies

guest United States, June 2018

Herbies sells for many breeders so if a breeder has a bad batch of seeds has not much to do with Herbies but i reached out to them when all 6 of my Apothecary Lemon OG seeds never popped. 2 did but were malformed as in the very first leaves never grew apart and stayed in the shape of the seed and died after 2 weeks of prayers lol. Herbies is the best! for one time only they sent a replacement at full cost to them. This is how you get return customers. Should have went with DNA but I wanted regular for seed making so had to grab Apothecary lemon OG.

guest United Kingdom, May 2018

Orderd on may2nd recieved 4th sprouted 19hours later 10 / 10 / 10 /10 best service yet. Ill be back for sure.Well done Herb

DaisyChain United States, April 2018

I received superb customer service from Herbies. I ordered March 28,and I received my order today. Quick and discreet. I called Herbies and was speaking to an actual person, that is unheard of in todays day and age. My questions were answered and dealt with in a quick, polite, and efficient manner. THANK-YOU, Herbies!

guest United States, March 2018

I was really impressed with Herbies they delivered quality seeds and I changed my order but they didnt change it then they shipped both orders for free. Thanks Herbies

smk54 United States, January 2018

Third time using this company. Good selection and prices. Fast shipping. I can recommend without hesitation.

guest United Kingdom, January 2018

Just a great seed vendor. Big Up.

guest United Kingdom, October 2017

guest Puerto Rico, August 2017

Exelent customer service been a client for years and never had any issues will recomend fast and very discreet delivery.

guest United Kingdom, August 2017

Got 4 seeds two got out.
After transfer to soil one got out.
Soo got one plant.
Got extra seeds so did well.
2 plants then now.
One hermed on me could be my foult but.
Send them picture of seeds lokked week.
Got it from theme they good but.
Soo not happy.

One more order if good stay if not bay lads.

felonioushunk United States, July 2017

Great service from this shop! A+

guest United States, May 2017

It all went really well.

guest United States, May 2017

Purple Caper Seeds, Good Quality Fast Service!

guest United Kingdom, March 2017

Amazing service NDD Love it!

guest Canada, February 2017

Ordered from Herbies in the past with no complaints, but with my last order (last year), I was not satisfied. I ordered different strains from different breeders, and went with stealth shipping at their suggestion, which resulted in re-packaging by them. While 2 of the 3 strains I received were what I wanted, the 3rd was out to lunch; I wanted Feminized seeds of a certain strain and what I received was garbage: many outright duds, some grew only cotlyledon leaves, huge weird-looking things but no further, then yellowed and died, of the remaining ones, most were not only autoflowers, but regular (non-feminized) autoflowers to boot.

Im outdoors, so this screwed up a lot of allotment space and wasted a lot of my time, effort and money. I find that Herbies usually has good customer service, but in this case, after e-mailing my complaint, their only offer for compensation was 15 free unspecified feminized seeds from their promotional stock, not a full replacement of the actual strain in question.

Now Herbies only accepts cash through the mail, so to hell with them, Ill order straight from the breeders and pay for the extra shipment fees. If I get crappy seeds again, Ill know it wasnt Herbies doing, and update my review here.

guest United States, December 2016

First order did not arrive. On deadline I submitted claim and new order arrived without a hitch. Overall it took 1 1/2 months to get seeds.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Herbies Head Shop Seedbank Review At Herbies Seeds, we’re proud to bring you the best cannabis seeds from the world’s most respected breeders at the lowest online prices! Add to this our discreet

ROBBED by Herbies Seed Bank

killacripkush
Member

After many sucessful transactions with Herbies Seed Bank I have just been robbed completely of $145. I received a single sentenced email reading:

Inbox
Order #734901 problem
Herbies Head Shop
to me
4 days ago
Details

You’ve sent us a copy of your order #734901 but there’s no payment in the envelope?

The envelope had $145 enclosed.
Don’t order from Herbies Seed Bank. They are a blatantly fraudulent entity. Please spread the word if you can and perhaps it will save a poor bastard like myself from pissing away good money for absolutely nothing in return.

Kingrow1
Well-Known Member

The problem is you sent an envelope with $145 through a postal system that tells you not to send cash through it. Herbies didnt rob you a postal worker did.

No reason to hate crime them here, they have run a no quibble service for years with me and most others

Well-Known Member
randomgrow51
Active Member

There are to many variables when sending cash. Only send it if you can afford to lose it. I stopped using Herbies when they stopped taking debit/credit cards from the US. If you are in the states buy in the states. Neptuneseedbank did me a solid with the cheapest seeds i could find. They turned out killer. Microwaved nugs get me crippled and i dont say that lightly lol.

Dr. Who
Well-Known Member

There are SOO many US based banks that carry far better strains then the big boys of oversea’s fame..

I know, I know. The real good breeders are now listed on TUDEs site. Now take a step back and ask yourself. How often do you think Archive or the like will actually make a drop to the tude? How much?

Watch the home grown sites.

BTW. Not happy with Loompa Farms right now. Fucking everything “we” got from them. Did ball dropping herming! Just a heads up kiddies.

coreywebster
Well-Known Member

After many sucessful transactions with Herbies Seed Bank

Don’t order from Herbies Seed Bank. They are a blatantly fraudulent entity. .

Ryante55
Well-Known Member

After many sucessful transactions with Herbies Seed Bank I have just been robbed completely of $145. I received a single sentenced email reading:

Inbox
Order #734901 problem
Herbies Head Shop
to me
4 days ago
Details

You’ve sent us a copy of your order #734901 but there’s no payment in the envelope?

The envelope had $145 enclosed.
Don’t order from Herbies Seed Bank. They are a blatantly fraudulent entity. Please spread the word if you can and perhaps it will save a poor bastard like myself from pissing away good money for absolutely nothing in return.

killacripkush
Member

The problem is you sent an envelope with $145 through a postal system that tells you not to send cash through it. Herbies didnt rob you a postal worker did.

No reason to hate crime them here, they have run a no quibble service for years with me and most others

charface
Well-Known Member

These guys are pretty crafty setting up this business and biding their time to get that couple bucks.

Good thing you posted this

killacripkush
Member

These guys are pretty crafty setting up this business and biding their time to get that couple bucks.

Good thing you posted this

charface
Well-Known Member

Ill tell ya,
I have the same distrust of the occupations that carry stigma.
Lawyers, mechanics, painters, phone sales, doctors, plumbers, bankers, teachers, people who sell 5$ coffees
Those cashiers n wait staff that are stealing my debit card info,

But I wonder how many envelopes these guys receive each year without cash.
Or how many people straight up lie and say their seeds didn’t pop or they didn’t arrive. Customers can be crooked too. My best GUESS is they didn’t take the cash

I feel that with the internet and the ability for customers to bitch to a large targeted audience its not worth it to steal from your customers.

Those seeds are so cheap for them
They don’t need to steal.

Its not worth their time or reputation.

None of us know where the cash is and that sucks, but since that is the case
Can you really feel ok with blasting them?

After many sucessful transactions with Herbies Seed Bank I have just been robbed completely of $145. I received a single sentenced email reading: Inbox…